Reputation (Taylor Swift 2017 album) – Music sheets

Here you can find and download music sheets from the last album of Taylor Swift. (Last updated on 11.14.2017)


Track list
  1. …Ready for It
  2. End Game Ft. Ed Sheeran & Future
  3. I Did something bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes…
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King of My Heart
  11. Dancing with Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year’s Day

Note: To read the PDF or MIDI format your computer must have a PDF reader software.    You can search online for your favorite PDF reader software.

You can get sheet music, chords and vocals to MIDI format.
How to get MIDI and MP3 karaoke download for this arrangement?
Support me on Patreon

Want to learn the piano? Flowkey provides a fun and interactive tool! Try it for free!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.